Fernando Ortega: Fernando Ortega - CD

MSRP: $9.99
(You save $1.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.26 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Fernando's Self-Titled Release
Takes You on an Introspective Journey!

Throughout the years Fernando Ortega's songwriting has become a more muscular and aggressive experience with each project. With this self-titled album, Fernando now brings to the forefront his best music yet to date, with a collection of songs that are more than just that. They are an album providing an introspective journey through Fernando's eyes.

Song List: (Click to listen to a 30-second sample)

1. California Town
2. Dragonfly
3. When The Coyote Comes
4. Sleepless Night
5. Shame
6. Noonday Devil
7. Mildred Madalyn Johnson
8. All That Time
9. Rock Of Ages
10. Immortal, Invisible
11. Take Heart, My Friend
12. More Love To Thee

Download Free RealOne Player for Free to listen to sound clips

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 715187882621

Go2rpi.com is owned and operated by Randolf Productions, Ins.

Lorem ipsum is a pseudo-Latin text used in web design, typography, layout, and printing in place.

Get all the latest information on Event, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter today.