Loading... Please wait...

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

 Product Description

Fernando Ortega's Best Selling Album!
Hymns & Meditations!

One of Fernando Ortega's first albums and one of his most highly acclaimed, Hymns & Meditations revisits some of the world's favorite hymns in a beautiful and authentic recording. With his outstanding piano skills and tender, intimate voice, Fernando breathes new life into the time-honored classics. Hymns & Meditations is, by far, one of Fernando Ortega's finest recordings and best selling albums to date... if you're a Fernando fan, this is a must have for your collection.

Song List: (Click to listen to a 30-second sample)
1. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
2. Near The Cross
3. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
4. Nothing But The Blood
5. Brethren, We Have Met To Worship
6. Con Que Pagaremos?
7. What Wondrous Love Is This
8. Softly And Tenderly
9. I Need Thee Every Hour
10. Just As I Am / Come, Ye Sinners, Poor And Needy / Nearer, My God To Thee
Do you want to download a single song? If so, then just click here (Hymns & Meditations - Fernando Ortega)
*To purchase songs individually, you must be registered with iTunes. Individual songs are only $0.99 each

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 804671016229

 Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

 Product Reviews

Write review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Fernando Ortega: Hymns & Meditations - CD

RRP: $12.99
$11.69 (You save $1.30)
0.24 LBS
Calculated at checkout


Connect with us


Need Help? Live Operator

7 am - 4 pm Pacific time

Toll Free (USA): 800-266-7741

Local Number: 714-892-3630

Click the button below to add the Fernando Ortega: Hymns & Meditations - CD to your wish list.