Agapeland 9-CD Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Default Tax Class
2.08 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

Get the Complete 9-CD Agapeland Package!
Get the Music Machine 3-CD Set
Bullfrogs & Butterflies 4-CD Set
Nathaniel the Grublet CD
Sir Oliver's Song CD
Now Available in One
Money-Saving 9-CD Set!

Perhaps one of the most influential music products ever made for children… the Agapeland producers influenced a generation! And now they are doing it again with the re-release of all the classic Agapeland favorites on CD! You and your children will visit the colorful garden kingdom of Agapeland in this classic music 9-CD set. Stevie and Nancy explore the realm of the Majesty the King... and they see and hear the famous Music Machine with all its bells and whistles.

Amazing and delightful productions that kids will love while learning valuable lessons!

Features the voice of Pat Boone.


Songs List: (click to listen to a 30 second sample)

The Music Machine - The Fruit of the Spirit


  1. A Land Called Love
  2. Music Machine
  3. The Whistle Song
  4. Smile
  5. The Strong Song
  6. Patience (Herbert The Snail)
  7. Gentleness
  8. Faith
  9. Joy
  10. Peace
  11. Goodness
  12. Love
  13. Self Control
  14. Kindness

The Music Machine - All About Love

  1. When Love Lives In Your Heart
  2. Tune Up Song
  3. The Greatest Thing Of All
  4. Love Never Fails
  5. Glad To Be Me
  6. I Was Made For Love
  7. Sloop Song
  8. Bee Humble
  9. I Love You
  10. Love Waits A Long- Long Time
  11. Everybody Needs A Lot of Love
  12. I Love You- Lord Jesus

The Music Machine - Majesty Of God

  1. The Majesty of God
  2. God Knows Everything
  3. One of a Kind of a Wonderful Life
  4. God Is So Big
  5. God Cares
  6. Here, There, Everywhere
  7. God Will Forgive
  8. Some Invisible Things Are Real
  9. A Pow-Wow-Wonderful God
  10. God Is Goodl
  11. God Is Forever
  12. The Majesty of God (reprise)


Bullfrogs & Butterflies - I've Been Born Again

  1. Floydd Frogg Theme
  2. An Empty Place
  3. Your Conscience
  4. Jesus Was A Little Kid- Too
  5. Jesus Is Never Too Busy
  6. Your Heart
  7. Come To The Light
  8. Something I Have Missed
  9. Into My Heart/Thank You Lord
  10. I've Been Born Again
  11. My Best Friend
  12. An Empty Place (Reprise)


Bullfrogs & Butterflies - God Is Great

  1. Oh Me- Oh My
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. God's Wonderful Love
  4. Knock- Knock- Knock
  5. I Know Somebody Who Knows
  6. I Love To Say Your Name
  7. Floydd Frogg
  8. There's Been A Metamorphosis
  9. Jesus Gave Me Wings
  10. It's Time To Let My People Go
  11. I Will Praise You- O Lord
  12. My Favorite Things (Reprise)


Bullfrogs & Butterflies - God Is My Friend



Bullfrogs & Butterflies - God Loves Fun

  1. Oh Me- Oh My
  2. A Great Big God
  3. God Likes Fun
  4. Diamond In the Rough
  5. Gifts In My Heart


Edition Details:

  • 9 CDs
  • Recommended for ages 2 to 7
  • Recommended for Public School, Private School and Homeschool use 
  • UPC: 804671100423

Customer Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review