Bullfrogs & Butterflies: God is Great CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
MSRP: $10.99
(You save $1.10 )
Default Tax Class
0.29 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Award Winning Children's Music!

This award winning song and story series will fill your home with fun-filled praise of the Lord.

Each CD provides wholesome messages that are sure to last a lifetime.

A delightful production that kids will love while learning valuable lessons!


  1. Oh Me- Oh My
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. God's Wonderful Love
  4. Knock- Knock- Knock
  5. I Know Somebody Who Knows
  6. I Love To Say Your Name
  7. Floydd Frogg
  8. There's Been A Metamorphosis
  9. Jesus Gave Me Wings
  10. It's Time To Let My People Go
  11. I Will Praise You- O Lord
  12. My Favorite Things (Reprise)

RealAudio player (free) is required to play the tracks above.

Edition Details:

  • Recommended for ages 2 to 7.
  • Recommended for Public School, Private School and Homeschool use. 
  • UPC: 095163910112 


(No reviews yet) Write a Review