Bullfrogs & Butterflies: I've Been Born Again CD

MSRP: $10.99
(You save $1.10 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Default Tax Class
0.25 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Award Winning Children's Music!


This award winning song and story series will fill your home with fun-filled praise of the Lord.

Each CD provides wholesome messages that are sure to last a lifetime.

A delightful production that kids will love while learning valuable lessons!


Songs List: (click to listen to a 30 second sample)

  1. Floydd Frogg Theme
  2. An Empty Place
  3. Your Conscience
  4. Jesus Was A Little Kid- Too
  5. Jesus Is Never Too Busy
  6. Your Heart
  7. Come To The Light
  8. Something I Have Missed
  9. Into My Heart/Thank You Lord
  10. I've Been Born Again
  11. My Best Friend
  12. An Empty Place (Reprise)

RealAudio player (free) is required to play the tracks above.


Edition Details:

  • Recommended for ages 2 to 7.
  • Recommended for Public School, Private School and Homeschool use.
  • UPC: 095163910129 

Go2rpi.com is owned and operated by Randolf Productions, Ins.

Lorem ipsum is a pseudo-Latin text used in web design, typography, layout, and printing in place.

Get all the latest information on Event, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter today.